Hirslanden Disclaimer

1. Scope

The website www.hirslanden.ch (WEBSITE) is operated by the Hirslanden AG based in Zurich (HIRSLANDEN). The WEBSITE is intended for people domiciled or resident in Switzerland. The WEBSITE and its general terms and conditions of use are in compliance with the legal regulations of Switzerland. People who access the WEBSITE (USERS) agree to the following terms and conditions and, in particular, accept the provisions outlined in the responsibility waiver (Paragraph 8).

 

2. Changes to terms and conditions of use

Changes to the present general terms and conditions of use may be made at any time without prior notification and shall become immediately effective as soon as they are published on the present WEBSITE.

 

3. Access and availability

The USER has no legal entitlement to access the present WEBSITE nor to the faultless technical availability of the WEBSITE. HIRSLANDEN may suspend or limit access to the WEBSITE at any time without prior notification.

 

4. Contents

The contents of the present WEBSITE (CONTENTS) are intended to provide information of a solely general nature pertaining to HIRSLANDEN and the services provided by HIRSLANDEN, as well as general medical information. The information contained on the present WEBSITE pertaining to services offered by HIRSLANDEN in no way constitutes a binding proposal or offer of services to the USER.

  • Modifications
    All of the CONTENTS of the present WEBSITE may be modified, expanded or removed by HIRSLANDEN at any time without prior notification.
  • Medical information
    USERS are hereby explicitly advised that any medical information contained in the present WEBSITE in no way replaces a personal consultation and/or examination with a doctor or qualified medical practitioner.

  • Third-party contents
    In specially indicated areas, the WEBSITE offers third parties the possibility to publish their own contributions. The contents of such contributions are exclusively the responsibility of the author(s).

  • Interactive contents
    In the case of use of the interactive services offered on the present WEBSITE, such as the sending of e-cards, the USER is solely responsible for contents transmitted by herself or himself. The transmission of unethical or illicit material, as well as the transmission of data to addressees unknown to the USER (e.g. the distribution of advertising material) is strictly prohibited. HIRSLANDEN reserves the right to omit contents contributed by USERS without notifying the USER and without declaring the reasons for such an omission.

  • Links
    The present WEBSITE contains links to the websites of other providers. These links are solely intended to enhance the user-friendliness of the WEBSITE and in no way represent approval of another website. In principle, HIRSLANDEN accepts no responsibility for the websites of other providers. Consequently, the activation of links by USERS is solely at their own risk.

 

5. Data protection

  • Usage data
    When USERS access the WEBSITE, HIRSLANDEN records usage date (log files) of an impersonal nature. This anonymous information is evaluated for statistical purposes.

  • Cookies
    In order to facilitate access to the CONTENTS for USERS, the present WEBSITE utilizes so-called cookies (e.g. for automatic language selection). The USER grants HIRSLANDEN permission for the use of cookies. USERS are hereby advised that they may choose to disable the use of cookies by altering the relevant preferences on their computer. However, the use of interactive services is only possible when cookies are enabled.

  • Google Analytics
    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

  • Personal data
    HIRSLANDEN saves and processes the USER’s personal information solely for the purposes for which the USER originally provided such data. Personal information is not passed on to third parties. Personal information will not be linked to usage data or to any other data acquired by HIRSLANDEN.

    HIRSLANDEN is a subsidiary of Mediclinic International plc and, as such, a member of an international group with operating platforms in South Africa, Namibia and the United Arab Emirates. By using the WEBSITE and its services, the USER agrees to his or her data being provided to other members of the group and processed by them. This may be done not only to satisfy the purpose designated by HIRSLANDEN, but also for group accounting and reporting, for optimising IT services and for marketing purposes. In doing so, HIRSLANDEN guarantees that it will comply with the principles of Swiss data protection law or ensure an equivalent level of protection outside of Switzerland. Regardless of whether HIRSLANDEN itself or other group members store and/or process the USER’s data, their employees may not examine or process the data unless this is necessary to perform their duties.  

 

6. Data security and confidentiality

Data transmitted unencrypted in an open network may be seen, changed or deleted by unauthorized third parties. Consequently, the transmission of all data from or to the WEBSITE occurs at the sole risk of the USER.

 

7. Copyright

All CONTENTS are protected by trademark, patent and copyright laws, as well as all other laws for the protection of intellectual property, and remain the property of HIRSLANDEN. The rights of third parties are reserved.

The USER may display, save, print or copy the CONTENTS solely for private use. In this process, the CONTENTS must not be modified by the USER, and all references to copyright and trademark laws must be preserved. Any additional use of the CONTENTS or of parts thereof requires the prior written consent of HIRSLANDEN.

In particular, the following are strictly forbidden without the prior consent of HIRSLANDEN:

  • The dissemination, transmission, revision or reproduction, in any form whatsoever, of the CONTENTS or parts thereof, for commercial purposes.
  • The publication of the CONTENTS or parts thereof in any form whatsoever, as well as the publication in any form whatsoever of any works derived therefrom, which are essentially based on the CONTENTS or parts thereof, also for non-commercial purposes.
  • The linking of other websites to the CONTENTS or parts thereof.

 

8. Liability waiver

HIRSLANDEN examines the CONTENTS in terms of the correctness and currency of its information. However, HIRSLANDEN does not guarantee the correctness, currency or completeness of the CONTENTS. HIRSLANDEN accepts no liability for any damages to the USER or to third parties resulting from the use of the CONTENTS.

In addition, HIRSLANDEN does not guarantee that the WEBSITE is free of viruses or other harmful components and accepts no liability for damages to the USER or to third parties resulting from such components.


9. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The present terms and conditions of use are governed solely by Swiss law. In the case where one or more of the present terms and conditions of use is or becomes wholly or partially inoperative as a result of legal regulations, directives or changes to legislation, all of the remaining terms and conditions of use shall remain in force and the effective regulation most similar in nature to the purpose of the inoperative regulation shall come into effect. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

 

10. Email newsletter

USERS only receive email newsletters from HIRSLANDEN if they have actively given their consent. USERS can amend or cancel their newsletter subscription at any time. Instructions on how to do this can be found in the newsletter.

 

HIRSLANDEN uses the email marketing tool Campaign Monitor to send its newsletter emails. This tool was built by Campaign Monitor Pty Ltd based in Sydney, Australia. The personal data that is collected when users sign up for the newsletter is stored on Campaign Monitor's computers in the United States of America. HIRSLANDEN does not authorise Campaign Monitor to use this data for any purpose other than the clearly defined relationship with HIRSLANDEN.
HIRLSANDEN cannot, however, guarantee or take responsibility for how well USER data is protected during processing. There are therefore no explicit or implied guarantees or assertions of any kind provided in relation to the information or services associated with the email newsletter in connection with Campaign Monitor. In particular, HIRSLANDEN accepts no liability for direct or indirect damage of any kind that might arise in connection with usage of the email newsletter by USERS and/or third parties. This disclaimer also applies to defects of title and/or possible non-compliance with legal regulations. USERS assume full responsibility and risk for the use of their data.

Contact

Privatklinikgruppe Hirslanden
Hirslanden Corporate Office
Seefeldstrasse 214
8008 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 388 85 85
F +41 (0)44 388 85 88
E-Mail

Mobile Website >>.*(android.+mobile|avantgo|bada\/|blackberry|blazer|compal|elaine|fennec|hiptop|iemobile|ip(hone|od)|iris|kindle|lge |maemo|midp|mmp|netfront|opera m(ob|in)i|palm( os)?|phone|p(ixi|re)\/|plucker|pocket|psp|symbian|treo|up\.(browser|link)|vodafone|wap|windows (ce|phone)|xda|xiino).*1207|6310|6590|3gso|4thp|50[1-6]i|770s|802s|a wa|abac|ac(er|oo|s\-)|ai(ko|rn)|al(av|ca|co)|amoi|an(ex|ny|yw)|aptu|ar(ch|go)|as(te|us)|attw|au(di|\-m|r |s )|avan|be(ck|ll|nq)|bi(lb|rd)|bl(ac|az)|br(e|v)w|bumb|bw\-(n|u)|c55\/|capi|ccwa|cdm\-|cell|chtm|cldc|cmd\-|co(mp|nd)|craw|da(it|ll|ng)|dbte|dc\-s|devi|dica|dmob|do(c|p)o|ds(12|\-d)|el(49|ai)|em(l2|ul)|er(ic|k0)|esl8|ez([4-7]0|os|wa|ze)|fetc|fly(\-|_)|g1 u|g560|gene|gf\-5|g\-mo|go(\.w|od)|gr(ad|un)|haie|hcit|hd\-(m|p|t)|hei\-|hi(pt|ta)|hp( i|ip)|hs\-c|ht(c(\-| |_|a|g|p|s|t)|tp)|hu(aw|tc)|i\-(20|go|ma)|i230|iac( |\-|\/)|ibro|idea|ig01|ikom|im1k|inno|ipaq|iris|ja(t|v)a|jbro|jemu|jigs|kddi|keji|kgt( |\/)|klon|kpt |kwc\-|kyo(c|k)|le(no|xi)|lg( g|\/(k|l|u)|50|54|e\-|e\/|\-[a-w])|libw|lynx|m1\-w|m3ga|m50\/|ma(te|ui|xo)|mc(01|21|ca)|m\-cr|me(di|rc|ri)|mi(o8|oa|ts)|mmef|mo(01|02|bi|de|do|t(\-| |o|v)|zz)|mt(50|p1|v )|mwbp|mywa|n10[0-2]|n20[2-3]|n30(0|2)|n50(0|2|5)|n7(0(0|1)|10)|ne((c|m)\-|on|tf|wf|wg|wt)|nok(6|i)|nzph|o2im|op(ti|wv)|oran|owg1|p800|pan(a|d|t)|pdxg|pg(13|\-([1-8]|c))|phil|pire|pl(ay|uc)|pn\-2|po(ck|rt|se)|prox|psio|pt\-g|qa\-a|qc(07|12|21|32|60|\-[2-7]|i\-)|qtek|r380|r600|raks|rim9|ro(ve|zo)|s55\/|sa(ge|ma|mm|ms|ny|va)|sc(01|h\-|oo|p\-)|sdk\/|se(c(\-|0|1)|47|mc|nd|ri)|sgh\-|shar|sie(\-|m)|sk\-0|sl(45|id)|sm(al|ar|b3|it|t5)|so(ft|ny)|sp(01|h\-|v\-|v )|sy(01|mb)|t2(18|50)|t6(00|10|18)|ta(gt|lk)|tcl\-|tdg\-|tel(i|m)|tim\-|t\-mo|to(pl|sh)|ts(70|m\-|m3|m5)|tx\-9|up(\.b|g1|si)|utst|v400|v750|veri|vi(rg|te)|vk(40|5[0-3]|\-v)|vm40|voda|vulc|vx(52|53|60|61|70|80|81|83|85|98)|w3c(\-| )|webc|whit|wi(g |nc|nw)|wmlb|wonu|x700|xda(\-|2|g)|yas\-|your|zeto|zte\-

Hirslanden Disclaimer

ALLGEMEINE NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

1. Geltungsbereich

Die Website www.hirslanden.ch (WEBSITE) wird von der Klinik Hirslanden AG mit Sitz in Zürich betrieben (HIRSLANDEN). Die WEBSITE richtet sich an Personen mit Sitz oder Wohnsitz in der Schweiz. Die WEBSITE und die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen der Schweiz. Personen, welche auf die WEBSITE zugreifen (NUTZER), erklären sich mit den nachfolgenden Bedingungen einverstanden und akzeptieren insbesondere den Haftungsausschluss (Ziffer 8).

 

2. Änderung der Nutzungsbedingungen

Änderungen dieser allgemeinen Nutzungsbestimmungen können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung erfolgen und werden unmittelbar mit der Veröffentlichung auf dieser WEBSITE wirksam.

 

3. Zugang und Verfügbarkeit

Der NUTZER hat keinen Anspruch auf Zugang zu dieser WEBSITE und auf die fehlerfreie technische Verfügbarkeit der WEBSITE. HIRSLANDEN kann den Zugang zur WEBSITE jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung sperren oder beschränken.

 

4.Inhalte

Die Inhalte auf dieser WEBSITE (INHALTE) dienen ausschliesslich der allgemeinen Information über HIRSLANDEN und die Dienstleistungen von HIRSLANDEN sowie der allgemeinen Information über medizinische Fragen. Die auf dieser WEBSITE enthaltenen Informationen über Dienstleistungen von HIRSLANDEN stellen keinen verbindlichen Antrag oder eine Offerte an den NUTZER dar.

 

  • Änderungen
    Sämtliche INHALTE dieser WEBSITE können von HIRSLANDEN jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert, ergänzt oder entfernt werden.

  • Medizinische Informationen
    Der NUTZER wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass medizinische Informationen auf dieser WEBSITE in keiner Weise die persönliche Beratung durch einen Arzt oder qualifiziertes medizinisches Fachpersonal ersetzen können.

  • Inhalte von Dritten
    Die WEBSITE bietet an dafür bezeichneten Stellen Dritten die Möglichkeit, eigene Beiträge zu veröffentlichen. Für die Inhalte dieser Beiträge sind ausschliesslich die Absender verantwortlich.

  • Interaktive Angebote
    Bei der Nutzung von interaktiven Angeboten der WEBSITE, wie beispielsweise dem Versand von E-Cards ist allein der NUTZER für die von ihm übermittelten Inhalte verantwortlich. Die Übermittlung von sittenwidrigen oder rechtswidrigen Inhalten sowie die Übermittlung von Inhalten an Adressaten, die dem NUTZER unbekannt sind (z.B. der Versand von Werbung) ist verboten. HIRSLANDEN kann die Übermittlung von Inhalten des NUTZERS ohne Benachrichtigung des NUTZERS und jedenfalls ohne Angabe von Gründen unterlassen.

  • Links
    Diese WEBSITE enthält Verknüpfungen (Links) zur Website von anderen Anbietern. Diese Links dienen lediglich der Benutzungsfreundlichkeit der WEBSITE und stellen keine Genehmigung des Inhalts einer anderen Website dar. HIRSLANDEN kann für eine Website eines anderen Anbieters grundsätzlich keine Verantwortung übernehmen. Die Aktivierung eines Links erfolgt daher auf eigenes Risiko des NUTZERS.

 

5. Datenschutz

  • Nutzungsdaten
    Beim Zugang des NUTZERS registriert HIRSLANDEN unpersönliche Nutzungsdaten (Logfiles). Diese anonymen Daten werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet.

  • Cookies
    Um den Zugriff auf die INHALTE für den NUTZER zu vereinfachen, verwendet diese WEBSITE sogenannte Cookies (z. B. zur automatischen Sprachwahl). Der NUTZER erteilt HIRSLANDEN seine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies. Der NUTZER wird darauf hingewiesen, dass er die Annahme von Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung an seinem Computer verweigern kann. Die Nutzung interaktiver Angebote ist allerdings nur mit Cookies möglich.

  • Google Analytics
    Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

  • Persönliche Daten
    HIRSLANDEN speichert und bearbeitet die persönlichen Daten des NUTZERS nur zu dem Zweck, zu dem der NUTZER diese Daten überlassen hat. Diese persönlichen Daten werden nicht an Dritte zur Verwendung weitergegeben (ausgenommen sind die Tochtergesellschaften der Klinik Hirslanden AG) und werden nicht mit Nutzungsdaten oder anderen Datenbeständen von HIRSLANDEN verknüpft.

 

6. Datensicherheit und Vertraulichkeit

Bei der unverschlüsselten Übermittlung in einem offenen Netz können Daten von unbefugten Dritten gelesen, verändert oder vernichtet werden. Jede Übermittlung von Daten von oder zur WEBSITE erfolgt daher auf eigenes Risiko des NUTZERS.

 

7. Urheberrechte

Sämtliche INHALTE sind durch Marken-, Patent-, Urheberrechte und sonstige Rechte zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums geschützt und sind Eigentum von HIRSLANDEN. Vorbehalten sind die Rechte Dritter.

Der NUTZER darf die INHALTE zur ausschliesslich privaten Nutzung anzeigen, speichern, ausdrucken und kopieren. Dabei dürfen die INHALTE durch den NUTZER nicht verändert werden und alle Hinweise auf Urheber- und Markenrechte müssen erhalten bleiben. Jede weitergehende Verwendung der INHALTE oder von Teilen davon erfordert die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von HIRSLANDEN.

Insbesondere sind ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von HIRSLANDEN untersagt:

  • jede Form der Weiterverbreitung, Weiterleitung, Bearbeitung und Reproduktion der INHALTE oder von Teilen davon für kommerzielle Zwecke
  • jede Form der Veröffentlichung der INHALTE oder von Teilen davon sowie jede Form der Veröffentlichung von abgeleiteten Arbeiten, die im Wesentlichen auf INHALTEN oder Teilen davon basieren, auch für nicht kommerzielle Zwecke
  • die Verknüpfung von anderen Webseiten mit den INHALTEN oder von Teilen davon durch Links.


Ausgenommen sind speziell bezeichnete Bilder und Texte im Bereich "Medieninformationen“, die ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von HIRSLANDEN ausschliesslich und nur in unmittelbarem Zusammenhang für die Medienberichterstattung über HIRSLANDEN verwendet werden dürfen. Voraussetzung ist die ausdrückliche Angabe der Quelle.

 

8. Haftungsausschluss

HIRSLANDEN prüft die INHALTE auf deren Richtigkeit und Aktualität. HIRSLANDEN kann jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit der Inhalte übernehmen. Jede Haftung für Schäden des NUTZERS oder Dritter aus der Nutzung der INHALTE wird von HIRSLANDEN abgelehnt.

HIRSLANDEN kann ausserdem nicht gewährleisten, dass die WEBSITE frei von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Bestandteilen ist und haftet nicht für daraus entstehende Schäden des NUTZERS oder Dritter.


9. Rechtsanwendung und Gerichtsstand

Anwendbar ist ausschliesslich Schweizerisches Recht. Sollten eine oder mehrere dieser Nutzungsbedingungen aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen, Vorschriften oder Gesetzesänderungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, bleiben alle übrigen Nutzungsbedingungen in Kraft und es kommt diejenige wirksame Regelung zur Anwendung, die dem angestrebten Zweck der unwirksamen Regelung am nächsten kommt. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.

Kontaktdaten

Privatklinikgruppe Hirslanden
Hirslanden Head Office
Seefeldstrasse 214
8008 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 388 85 85
F +41 (0)44 388 85 88
E-Mail

Zur Mobile Website >>.*(android.+mobile|avantgo|bada\/|blackberry|blazer|compal|elaine|fennec|hiptop|iemobile|ip(hone|od)|iris|kindle|lge |maemo|midp|mmp|netfront|opera m(ob|in)i|palm( os)?|phone|p(ixi|re)\/|plucker|pocket|psp|symbian|treo|up\.(browser|link)|vodafone|wap|windows (ce|phone)|xda|xiino).*1207|6310|6590|3gso|4thp|50[1-6]i|770s|802s|a wa|abac|ac(er|oo|s\-)|ai(ko|rn)|al(av|ca|co)|amoi|an(ex|ny|yw)|aptu|ar(ch|go)|as(te|us)|attw|au(di|\-m|r |s )|avan|be(ck|ll|nq)|bi(lb|rd)|bl(ac|az)|br(e|v)w|bumb|bw\-(n|u)|c55\/|capi|ccwa|cdm\-|cell|chtm|cldc|cmd\-|co(mp|nd)|craw|da(it|ll|ng)|dbte|dc\-s|devi|dica|dmob|do(c|p)o|ds(12|\-d)|el(49|ai)|em(l2|ul)|er(ic|k0)|esl8|ez([4-7]0|os|wa|ze)|fetc|fly(\-|_)|g1 u|g560|gene|gf\-5|g\-mo|go(\.w|od)|gr(ad|un)|haie|hcit|hd\-(m|p|t)|hei\-|hi(pt|ta)|hp( i|ip)|hs\-c|ht(c(\-| |_|a|g|p|s|t)|tp)|hu(aw|tc)|i\-(20|go|ma)|i230|iac( |\-|\/)|ibro|idea|ig01|ikom|im1k|inno|ipaq|iris|ja(t|v)a|jbro|jemu|jigs|kddi|keji|kgt( |\/)|klon|kpt |kwc\-|kyo(c|k)|le(no|xi)|lg( g|\/(k|l|u)|50|54|e\-|e\/|\-[a-w])|libw|lynx|m1\-w|m3ga|m50\/|ma(te|ui|xo)|mc(01|21|ca)|m\-cr|me(di|rc|ri)|mi(o8|oa|ts)|mmef|mo(01|02|bi|de|do|t(\-| |o|v)|zz)|mt(50|p1|v )|mwbp|mywa|n10[0-2]|n20[2-3]|n30(0|2)|n50(0|2|5)|n7(0(0|1)|10)|ne((c|m)\-|on|tf|wf|wg|wt)|nok(6|i)|nzph|o2im|op(ti|wv)|oran|owg1|p800|pan(a|d|t)|pdxg|pg(13|\-([1-8]|c))|phil|pire|pl(ay|uc)|pn\-2|po(ck|rt|se)|prox|psio|pt\-g|qa\-a|qc(07|12|21|32|60|\-[2-7]|i\-)|qtek|r380|r600|raks|rim9|ro(ve|zo)|s55\/|sa(ge|ma|mm|ms|ny|va)|sc(01|h\-|oo|p\-)|sdk\/|se(c(\-|0|1)|47|mc|nd|ri)|sgh\-|shar|sie(\-|m)|sk\-0|sl(45|id)|sm(al|ar|b3|it|t5)|so(ft|ny)|sp(01|h\-|v\-|v )|sy(01|mb)|t2(18|50)|t6(00|10|18)|ta(gt|lk)|tcl\-|tdg\-|tel(i|m)|tim\-|t\-mo|to(pl|sh)|ts(70|m\-|m3|m5)|tx\-9|up(\.b|g1|si)|utst|v400|v750|veri|vi(rg|te)|vk(40|5[0-3]|\-v)|vm40|voda|vulc|vx(52|53|60|61|70|80|81|83|85|98)|w3c(\-| )|webc|whit|wi(g |nc|nw)|wmlb|wonu|x700|xda(\-|2|g)|yas\-|your|zeto|zte\-