Leitungsteam Pflege

Team

Nicole_Heilig_026

Nicole Heilig

Pflegedienstleiterin
Sabrina_Schindler_neu_Website

Sabrina Schindler

Stv. Pflegedienstleiterin
Assistentin Pflegedienst 
Monika Schwager 
Monika.Schwager@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin A1

Marianne Tschanz
Marianne.Tschanz@hirslanden.ch

Leiterin A2 ad interim

Olivia Seifriz
Olivia.Seifriz@hirslanden.ch


Jennifer Gonzalez
Jennifer.Gonzalez@hirslanden.ch

Leiterin A4  Brigitte Eigenheer
Brigitte.Eigenheer@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin B1
 
Nadja Klinger
Nadja.Klinger@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin B2  Yvonne Wetterwald
Yvonne.Wetterwald@hirslanden.ch 
Leiterin B3 ad interim Jacqueline Brand
Jaqueline.Brand@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin B4  Brigitte Roth
Brigitte.Roth@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin A5  Alexandra Freiburghaus
Alexandra.Freiburghaus@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin Notfall  Margret von Allmen
Margret.vonAllmen@hirslanden.ch
Leiterin IMCU Delphine Schaffter
Delphine.Schaffter@hirslanden.ch 

Leiterin Tagesklinik 

 

 

ad interim 

Tanja Oesch
Tanja.Oesch@hirslanden.ch

Alexandra Freiburghaus
Alexandra.Freiburghaus@hirslanden.ch 
Gebärsaal Regula Ingold
Regula.Ingold@hirslanden.ch
Pflegeexpertise  Vera Klossner 
Vera.Klossner@hirslanden.ch

Nadja Bloch
Nadja.Bloch@hirslanden.ch