About 90-members works together with our radiologists and a specialist in radiology and nuclear medicine to ensure skilled, professional, personal care for our patients. The continuing education and training of doctors and staff guarantees the high quality of medical services.

We employ professionals from the following sectors:

  • FMTRA (medical technical radiology specialist)
  • Medical secretaries
  • MPA (medical practice assistant)
  • IT and organisation
  • Patient care
  • Couriers
  • Porters

We are happy to assist you in all administrative matters.

Karolina Dobrowolska

Head of Radiology Services

Remus van Pelt

Deputy Head of Radiology Services / Head of MTR Radiology

Bianca Gilly

Head of MTR Radiology

Michael Uhlich

Deputy Head of MTR Radiology / Material Manager

Monika Casiero

Head of MTR Nuclear Medicine

Katharina Stjepanovic

Head of Services

Igor Benic

Deputy Head of Services

Annette Ruprecht

Team Leader Patient Care / Functional responsibility for Mammography and Ultrasound

Functional Responsibility CT

Shkurte Kolonja

Functional responsibility computed tomography

Stijn Van Hertem

Functional responsibility computed tomography

Functional Responsibility MR

Ivan Lagator

Functional responsibility MR

Claudia Marquart

Functional responsibility MR

Jennifer Martella

Functional responsibility MR

Lena Thomann

Functional responsibility MR

Functional Responsibility Nuclear Medicine

Alexander Lang

Functional responsibility nuclear medicine

Larissa Schläpfer

Functional responsibility PET CT

Functional Responsibility X-Ray

Katrin Borrer

Functional responsibility X-ray

Training Supervisiors

Ana Durrer

Training supervisor radiology

Michelè Künzler

Professional trainer

Selina Landauer

Professional trainer

Alexandra Muriset

Professional trainer in Nuclear Medicine