St. Anna Podiatry Centre

The St. Anna Podiatry Centre takes care of patients experiencing any kind of foot problems. Together with the laboratory for orthopaedic biomechanics and movement analysis, we use the latest diagnostic methods to provide our patients with the best possible medical care.

Our centre also treats long-term problems that previous therapies have been unable to improve.

 

Comprehensive evaluation

Interdisciplinary collaboration between family doctors, orthopaedic specialists, rheumatologists, physiotherapists, makers of orthopaedic shoes and other specialists ensures that patients receive a well-coordinated and fast evaluation and treatment.

 

Special diagnostics at the laboratory for orthopaedic biomechanics and movement analysis

The examinations conducted in our laboratory for orthopaedic biomechanics and movement analysis provide us with important information that often would not be provided by clinical and radiological examinations.

Centre du pied Klinik St. Anna

Le pied humain est un chef d'œuvre d'ingénierie et une œuvre d'art. (Léonard de Vinci)

Dans le centre du pied St. Anna, nous nous occupons de tous les problèmes de pied.

Notre objectif est de proposer le meilleur traitement possible à nos patients dans le Centre du pied et au laboratoire pour la biomécanique orthopédique, et d'effectuer l'analyse des mouvements grâce à un diagnostic utilisant une technique ultramoderne.

Au Centre du pied St. Anna, nous traitons également les troubles persistants n'ayant jusqu'ici pas pu être améliorés par les traitements précédents.

Un diagnostic complet

Grâce à une collaboration interdisciplinaire entre le médecin de famille, l'orthopédiste, le rhumatologue, le physiothérapeute, le podologue et d'autres spécialistes, les patients obtiennent un diagnostic et un traitement précis et rapide.

Diagnostic spécialisé au laboratoire de biomécanique orthopédique et d'analyse des mouvements

L'examen, réalisé dans notre laboratoire de biomécanique orthopédique et d'analyse des mouvements, nous permet d'obtenir des informations importantes ne pouvant bien souvent pas être obtenues par des examens cliniques et radiologiques.