Hirslanden Disclaimer

1. Scope

The website www.hirslanden.ch (WEBSITE) is operated by the Hirslanden AG based in Zurich (HIRSLANDEN). The WEBSITE is intended for people domiciled or resident in Switzerland. The WEBSITE and its general terms and conditions of use are in compliance with the legal regulations of Switzerland. People who access the WEBSITE (USERS) agree to the following terms and conditions and, in particular, accept the provisions outlined in the responsibility waiver (Paragraph 8).

 

2. Changes to terms and conditions of use

Changes to the present general terms and conditions of use may be made at any time without prior notification and shall become immediately effective as soon as they are published on the present WEBSITE.

 

3. Access and availability

The USER has no legal entitlement to access the present WEBSITE nor to the faultless technical availability of the WEBSITE. HIRSLANDEN may suspend or limit access to the WEBSITE at any time without prior notification.

 

4. Contents

The contents of the present WEBSITE (CONTENTS) are intended to provide information of a solely general nature pertaining to HIRSLANDEN and the services provided by HIRSLANDEN, as well as general medical information. The information contained on the present WEBSITE pertaining to services offered by HIRSLANDEN in no way constitutes a binding proposal or offer of services to the USER.

  • Modifications
    All of the CONTENTS of the present WEBSITE may be modified, expanded or removed by HIRSLANDEN at any time without prior notification.
  • Medical information
    USERS are hereby explicitly advised that any medical information contained in the present WEBSITE in no way replaces a personal consultation and/or examination with a doctor or qualified medical practitioner.

  • Third-party contents
    In specially indicated areas, the WEBSITE offers third parties the possibility to publish their own contributions. The contents of such contributions are exclusively the responsibility of the author(s).

  • Interactive contents
    In the case of use of the interactive services offered on the present WEBSITE, such as the sending of e-cards, the USER is solely responsible for contents transmitted by herself or himself. The transmission of unethical or illicit material, as well as the transmission of data to addressees unknown to the USER (e.g. the distribution of advertising material) is strictly prohibited. HIRSLANDEN reserves the right to omit contents contributed by USERS without notifying the USER and without declaring the reasons for such an omission.

  • Links
    The present WEBSITE contains links to the websites of other providers. These links are solely intended to enhance the user-friendliness of the WEBSITE and in no way represent approval of another website. In principle, HIRSLANDEN accepts no responsibility for the websites of other providers. Consequently, the activation of links by USERS is solely at their own risk.

 

5. Data protection

  • Usage data
    When USERS access the WEBSITE, HIRSLANDEN records usage date (log files) of an impersonal nature. This anonymous information is evaluated for statistical purposes.

  • Cookies
    In order to facilitate access to the CONTENTS for USERS, the present WEBSITE utilizes so-called cookies (e.g. for automatic language selection). The USER grants HIRSLANDEN permission for the use of cookies. USERS are hereby advised that they may choose to disable the use of cookies by altering the relevant preferences on their computer. However, the use of interactive services is only possible when cookies are enabled.

  • Google Analytics
    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

  • Personal data
    HIRSLANDEN saves and processes the USER’s personal information solely for the purposes for which the USER originally provided such data. Personal information is not passed on to third parties. Personal information will not be linked to usage data or to any other data acquired by HIRSLANDEN.

    HIRSLANDEN is a subsidiary of Mediclinic International plc and, as such, a member of an international group with operating platforms in South Africa, Namibia and the United Arab Emirates. By using the WEBSITE and its services, the USER agrees to his or her data being provided to other members of the group and processed by them. This may be done not only to satisfy the purpose designated by HIRSLANDEN, but also for group accounting and reporting, for optimising IT services and for marketing purposes. In doing so, HIRSLANDEN guarantees that it will comply with the principles of Swiss data protection law or ensure an equivalent level of protection outside of Switzerland. Regardless of whether HIRSLANDEN itself or other group members store and/or process the USER’s data, their employees may not examine or process the data unless this is necessary to perform their duties.  

 

6. Data security and confidentiality

Data transmitted unencrypted in an open network may be seen, changed or deleted by unauthorized third parties. Consequently, the transmission of all data from or to the WEBSITE occurs at the sole risk of the USER.

 

7. Copyright

All CONTENTS are protected by trademark, patent and copyright laws, as well as all other laws for the protection of intellectual property, and remain the property of HIRSLANDEN. The rights of third parties are reserved.

The USER may display, save, print or copy the CONTENTS solely for private use. In this process, the CONTENTS must not be modified by the USER, and all references to copyright and trademark laws must be preserved. Any additional use of the CONTENTS or of parts thereof requires the prior written consent of HIRSLANDEN.

In particular, the following are strictly forbidden without the prior consent of HIRSLANDEN:

  • The dissemination, transmission, revision or reproduction, in any form whatsoever, of the CONTENTS or parts thereof, for commercial purposes.
  • The publication of the CONTENTS or parts thereof in any form whatsoever, as well as the publication in any form whatsoever of any works derived therefrom, which are essentially based on the CONTENTS or parts thereof, also for non-commercial purposes.
  • The linking of other websites to the CONTENTS or parts thereof.

 

8. Liability waiver

HIRSLANDEN examines the CONTENTS in terms of the correctness and currency of its information. However, HIRSLANDEN does not guarantee the correctness, currency or completeness of the CONTENTS. HIRSLANDEN accepts no liability for any damages to the USER or to third parties resulting from the use of the CONTENTS.

In addition, HIRSLANDEN does not guarantee that the WEBSITE is free of viruses or other harmful components and accepts no liability for damages to the USER or to third parties resulting from such components.


9. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The present terms and conditions of use are governed solely by Swiss law. In the case where one or more of the present terms and conditions of use is or becomes wholly or partially inoperative as a result of legal regulations, directives or changes to legislation, all of the remaining terms and conditions of use shall remain in force and the effective regulation most similar in nature to the purpose of the inoperative regulation shall come into effect. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

 

10. Email newsletter

USERS only receive email newsletters from HIRSLANDEN if they have actively given their consent. USERS can amend or cancel their newsletter subscription at any time. Instructions on how to do this can be found in the newsletter.

 

HIRSLANDEN uses the email marketing tool Campaign Monitor to send its newsletter emails. This tool was built by Campaign Monitor Pty Ltd based in Sydney, Australia. The personal data that is collected when users sign up for the newsletter is stored on Campaign Monitor's computers in the United States of America. HIRSLANDEN does not authorise Campaign Monitor to use this data for any purpose other than the clearly defined relationship with HIRSLANDEN.
HIRLSANDEN cannot, however, guarantee or take responsibility for how well USER data is protected during processing. There are therefore no explicit or implied guarantees or assertions of any kind provided in relation to the information or services associated with the email newsletter in connection with Campaign Monitor. In particular, HIRSLANDEN accepts no liability for direct or indirect damage of any kind that might arise in connection with usage of the email newsletter by USERS and/or third parties. This disclaimer also applies to defects of title and/or possible non-compliance with legal regulations. USERS assume full responsibility and risk for the use of their data.

Contact

Privatklinikgruppe Hirslanden
Hirslanden Corporate Office
Seefeldstrasse 214
8008 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 388 85 85
F +41 (0)44 388 85 88
E-Mail

Mobile Website >>.*(android.+mobile|avantgo|bada\/|blackberry|blazer|compal|elaine|fennec|hiptop|iemobile|ip(hone|od)|iris|kindle|lge |maemo|midp|mmp|netfront|opera m(ob|in)i|palm( os)?|phone|p(ixi|re)\/|plucker|pocket|psp|symbian|treo|up\.(browser|link)|vodafone|wap|windows (ce|phone)|xda|xiino).*1207|6310|6590|3gso|4thp|50[1-6]i|770s|802s|a wa|abac|ac(er|oo|s\-)|ai(ko|rn)|al(av|ca|co)|amoi|an(ex|ny|yw)|aptu|ar(ch|go)|as(te|us)|attw|au(di|\-m|r |s )|avan|be(ck|ll|nq)|bi(lb|rd)|bl(ac|az)|br(e|v)w|bumb|bw\-(n|u)|c55\/|capi|ccwa|cdm\-|cell|chtm|cldc|cmd\-|co(mp|nd)|craw|da(it|ll|ng)|dbte|dc\-s|devi|dica|dmob|do(c|p)o|ds(12|\-d)|el(49|ai)|em(l2|ul)|er(ic|k0)|esl8|ez([4-7]0|os|wa|ze)|fetc|fly(\-|_)|g1 u|g560|gene|gf\-5|g\-mo|go(\.w|od)|gr(ad|un)|haie|hcit|hd\-(m|p|t)|hei\-|hi(pt|ta)|hp( i|ip)|hs\-c|ht(c(\-| |_|a|g|p|s|t)|tp)|hu(aw|tc)|i\-(20|go|ma)|i230|iac( |\-|\/)|ibro|idea|ig01|ikom|im1k|inno|ipaq|iris|ja(t|v)a|jbro|jemu|jigs|kddi|keji|kgt( |\/)|klon|kpt |kwc\-|kyo(c|k)|le(no|xi)|lg( g|\/(k|l|u)|50|54|e\-|e\/|\-[a-w])|libw|lynx|m1\-w|m3ga|m50\/|ma(te|ui|xo)|mc(01|21|ca)|m\-cr|me(di|rc|ri)|mi(o8|oa|ts)|mmef|mo(01|02|bi|de|do|t(\-| |o|v)|zz)|mt(50|p1|v )|mwbp|mywa|n10[0-2]|n20[2-3]|n30(0|2)|n50(0|2|5)|n7(0(0|1)|10)|ne((c|m)\-|on|tf|wf|wg|wt)|nok(6|i)|nzph|o2im|op(ti|wv)|oran|owg1|p800|pan(a|d|t)|pdxg|pg(13|\-([1-8]|c))|phil|pire|pl(ay|uc)|pn\-2|po(ck|rt|se)|prox|psio|pt\-g|qa\-a|qc(07|12|21|32|60|\-[2-7]|i\-)|qtek|r380|r600|raks|rim9|ro(ve|zo)|s55\/|sa(ge|ma|mm|ms|ny|va)|sc(01|h\-|oo|p\-)|sdk\/|se(c(\-|0|1)|47|mc|nd|ri)|sgh\-|shar|sie(\-|m)|sk\-0|sl(45|id)|sm(al|ar|b3|it|t5)|so(ft|ny)|sp(01|h\-|v\-|v )|sy(01|mb)|t2(18|50)|t6(00|10|18)|ta(gt|lk)|tcl\-|tdg\-|tel(i|m)|tim\-|t\-mo|to(pl|sh)|ts(70|m\-|m3|m5)|tx\-9|up(\.b|g1|si)|utst|v400|v750|veri|vi(rg|te)|vk(40|5[0-3]|\-v)|vm40|voda|vulc|vx(52|53|60|61|70|80|81|83|85|98)|w3c(\-| )|webc|whit|wi(g |nc|nw)|wmlb|wonu|x700|xda(\-|2|g)|yas\-|your|zeto|zte\-

Disclaimer

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

1. Champ de validité

Le site Web www.hirslanden.ch (SITE WEB) est exploité par la société Hirslanden AG (HIRSLANDEN) sise à Zurich. Le SITE WEB s’adresse aux personnes ayant leur siège ou leur domicile en Suisse. Le SITE WEB et les Conditions générales d’utilisation sont établis en conformité aux dispositions légales en vigueur en Suisse. Toute personne qui consulte le SITE WEB (UTILISATEUR) déclare accepter les conditions ci-après, notamment la clause de non-responsabilité (chiffre 8).

 

2. Modification des conditions d’utilisation

Des modifications de ces Conditions générales d’utilisation peuvent intervenir en tout temps sans préavis et prennent directement effet avec leur publication sur ce SITE WEB.

 

3. Accès et disponibilité

L’accès à ce SITE WEB et sa disponibilité sans interruptions ou erreurs techniques ne sont pas garantis à l’UTILISATEUR. HIRSLANDEN peut fermer ou restreindre l’accès au SITE WEB à tout moment et sans préavis.

 

4. Contenus

Les contenus de ce SITE WEB (CONTENUS) sont destinés exclusivement à l’information générale sur HIRSLANDEN, sur les services offerts par HIRSLANDEN et sur des questions médicales. Les informations contenues sur ce SITE WEB relatives aux prestations de HIRSLANDEN ne constituent pas une proposition engageant HIRSLANDEN ni une offre à l’UTILISATEUR.

  • Modifications
    Tous les CONTENUS de ce SITE WEB peuvent être à tout moment modifiés, complétés ou supprimés par HIRSLANDEN sans préavis.

  • Informations médicales
    L’UTILISATEUR est rendu expressément attentif au fait que les informations médicales trouvées sur ce SITE WEB ne sauraient en aucun cas remplacer les conseils individuels et/ou l‘examen dispensés par un médecin ou un membre qualifié d’une profession médicale.

  • Contenus publiés par des tiers
    Le SITE WEB offre à des tiers la possibilité de publier leurs propres messages dans des rubriques désignées à cette fin. Le contenu de ces publications engage la seule responsabilité de leurs auteurs.

  • Offres interactives
    L’UTILISATEUR qui fait appel à des offres interactives du SITE WEB, comme par exemple l’envoi de cartes électroniques (e-cards), est seul responsable du contenu de ses envois. La transmission de contenus immoraux ou illicites, ainsi que l’envoi de contenus à des destinataires inconnus de l’UTILISATEUR (p. ex. envois publicitaires) sont interdits. HIRSLANDEN peut refuser de transmettre des contenus de l’UTILISATEUR sans en aviser ce dernier et dans tous les cas, sans en indiquer les motifs.

  • Liens
    Ce SITE WEB contient des liens (links) vers des sites Web d’autres prestataires. Ces liens sont uniquement destinés à renforcer la convivialité du SITE WEB et ne constituent pas une approbation du contenu des sites Web référencés par ces liens. HIRSLANDEN n’assume aucune responsabilité pour le site Web d’un autre prestataire. Par conséquent, l’activation d’un lien s’effectue aux risques et périls de l’UTILISATEUR.

 

5. Protection des données

  • Données d’utilisation
    Lors de l’accès de l’UTILISATEUR, ses données d’utilisation non personnelles (log-files) sont enregistrées par HIRSLANDEN. Ces données anonymes sont analysées à des fins statistiques.

  • Cookies
    Pour simplifier l’accès de l’UTILISATEUR aux CONTENUS (p. ex. sélection automatique de la langue), ce SITE WEB utilise des petits fichiers appelés «cookies». L’UTILISATEUR donne à HIRSLANDEN son accord pour l’utilisation de cookies. L’UTILISATEUR est rendu attentif au fait qu'il peut refuser les cookies par un réglage du paramètre correspondant sur son ordinateur. Toutefois, l’utilisation des offres interactives n'est possible que moyennant l’acceptation des cookies.

  • Google Analytics
    Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

  • Données personnelles
    HIRSLANDEN ne mémorise et ne traite les données personnelles de l’UTILISATEUR que pour les besoins qui ont motivé la transmission de ces données par l’UTILISATEUR. Ces données personnelles ne sont pas transmises pour utilisation à des tiers (à l’exception des sociétés affiliées à la Hirslanden AG) et ne sont pas liées à des données d’utilisation ou autres de HIRSLANDEN.

 

6. Sécurité des données et confidentialité

Des données non cryptées, transmises dans un réseau ouvert, peuvent être lues, modifiées ou détruites par des tiers non autorisés. Par conséquent, toute transmission de données vers ou à partir du SITE WEB s’effectue aux risques et périls de l’UTILISATEUR.

 

7. Droits d’auteur

Tous les CONTENUS sont protégés par des droits de marque, brevets, droits d'auteur ou autres droits protégeant la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété de HIRSLANDEN. Les droits de tiers demeurent réservés.

L’UTILISATEUR peut afficher, enregistrer, imprimer et copier les CONTENUS pour son usage privé exclusivement. Les CONTENUS ne doivent pas être modifiés par l’UTILISATEUR et toutes les références à des droits de marque et droits d’auteur doivent être maintenues. Toute autre utilisation de la totalité ou d’une partie des CONTENUS est soumise à l’accord écrit préalable de HIRSLANDEN.

Est notamment interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de HIRSLANDEN:

  • toute forme de propagation, de retransmission, de traitement et de reproduction de tout ou partie des CONTENUS à des fins commerciales;
  • toute forme de publication de la totalité ou d’une partie des CONTENUS, ainsi que toute forme de publication de travaux basés pour l’essentiel sur tout ou partie des CONTENUS, y compris à des fins non commerciales;
  • la création de liens vers tout ou partie des CONTENUS depuis d’autres sites Web.

Sont exceptés les images et les textes spécifiquement désignés dans la rubrique des informations aux médias, qui peuvent être utilisés sans l’accord écrit préalable de HIRSLANDEN exclusivement pour (et en relation directe avec) des rapports d’information aux médias concernant HIRSLANDEN, et avec indication expresse de la source.

 

8. Exclusion de responsabilité

HIRSLANDEN vérifie l’exactitude et l’actualité des CONTENUS, mais ne peut garantir que ces contenus sont exacts, actuels ou complets. HIRSLANDEN ne répond en aucun cas des dommages occasionnés à l’UTILISATEUR ou à des tiers par l’utilisation des CONTENUS.

D’autre part, HIRSLANDEN ne peut garantir que le SITE WEB est exempt de virus ou d’autres éléments nuisibles et ne répond pas des dommages occasionnés à l’UTILISATEUR ou à des tiers par de tels éléments.

 

9. Droit applicable et for juridique

Seul le droit suisse est applicable. Si une ou plusieurs ces conditions d’utilisation devaient être ou devenir, entièrement ou en partie, sans effet en raison de dispositions légales, prescriptions ou modifications de la loi, toutes les autres conditions d’utilisation conservent leur validité et la clause en vigueur qui se rapproche le plus du but visé par la clause invalide est alors appliquée. Le for juridique exclusif est Zurich.

 

10. Newsletter électronique

Les UTILISATEURS ne reçoivent la newsletter électronique de HIRSLANDEN qu’après y avoir consenti explicitement. L'UTILISATEUR peut à tout moment modifier ou résilier son abonnement à la newsletter. Des indications correspondantes sont mentionnées dans les newsletters.

 

Pour l'envoi des newsletters électroniques, HIRSLANDEN utilise la solution marketing «Campaign Monitor» de l'entreprise Campaign Monitor Pty Ltd (Sydney, Australie). Les données personnelles transmises en relation avec l'inscription à la newsletter sont enregistrées sur les ordinateurs de Campaign Monitor aux Etats-Unis (USA). L'entreprise Campaign Monitor n'est pas autorisée par HIRSLANDEN à utiliser ces données à d'autres fins que pour ses relations clairement définies avec HIRSLANDEN.
HIRSLANDEN ne peut néanmoins fournir aucune garantie concernant le niveau de protection des données des UTILISATEURS lors de leur traitement. Aucune garantie ni déclaration explicite, tacite ou de quelque sorte que ce soit ne peuvent donc être fournies concernant les informations ou les prestations de la newsletter électronique en relation avec Campaign Monitor. HIRSLANDEN décline en particulier toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects subis par l'UTILISATEUR et/ou des tiers et liés de quelque manière que ce soit à l'utilisation de la newsletter électronique. Cette exclusion de responsabilité porte également sur les vices de droit et/ou sur l'éventuel non respect des prescriptions légales. L'UTILISATEUR assume l'entière responsabilité ainsi que les risques liés à l'utilisation de ses données.

Contact

Privatklinikgruppe Hirslanden
Hirslanden Corporate Office
Seefeldstrasse 214
8008 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 388 85 85
F +41 (0)44 388 85 88
E-Mail

Version mobile >>.*(android.+mobile|avantgo|bada\/|blackberry|blazer|compal|elaine|fennec|hiptop|iemobile|ip(hone|od)|iris|kindle|lge |maemo|midp|mmp|netfront|opera m(ob|in)i|palm( os)?|phone|p(ixi|re)\/|plucker|pocket|psp|symbian|treo|up\.(browser|link)|vodafone|wap|windows (ce|phone)|xda|xiino).*1207|6310|6590|3gso|4thp|50[1-6]i|770s|802s|a wa|abac|ac(er|oo|s\-)|ai(ko|rn)|al(av|ca|co)|amoi|an(ex|ny|yw)|aptu|ar(ch|go)|as(te|us)|attw|au(di|\-m|r |s )|avan|be(ck|ll|nq)|bi(lb|rd)|bl(ac|az)|br(e|v)w|bumb|bw\-(n|u)|c55\/|capi|ccwa|cdm\-|cell|chtm|cldc|cmd\-|co(mp|nd)|craw|da(it|ll|ng)|dbte|dc\-s|devi|dica|dmob|do(c|p)o|ds(12|\-d)|el(49|ai)|em(l2|ul)|er(ic|k0)|esl8|ez([4-7]0|os|wa|ze)|fetc|fly(\-|_)|g1 u|g560|gene|gf\-5|g\-mo|go(\.w|od)|gr(ad|un)|haie|hcit|hd\-(m|p|t)|hei\-|hi(pt|ta)|hp( i|ip)|hs\-c|ht(c(\-| |_|a|g|p|s|t)|tp)|hu(aw|tc)|i\-(20|go|ma)|i230|iac( |\-|\/)|ibro|idea|ig01|ikom|im1k|inno|ipaq|iris|ja(t|v)a|jbro|jemu|jigs|kddi|keji|kgt( |\/)|klon|kpt |kwc\-|kyo(c|k)|le(no|xi)|lg( g|\/(k|l|u)|50|54|e\-|e\/|\-[a-w])|libw|lynx|m1\-w|m3ga|m50\/|ma(te|ui|xo)|mc(01|21|ca)|m\-cr|me(di|rc|ri)|mi(o8|oa|ts)|mmef|mo(01|02|bi|de|do|t(\-| |o|v)|zz)|mt(50|p1|v )|mwbp|mywa|n10[0-2]|n20[2-3]|n30(0|2)|n50(0|2|5)|n7(0(0|1)|10)|ne((c|m)\-|on|tf|wf|wg|wt)|nok(6|i)|nzph|o2im|op(ti|wv)|oran|owg1|p800|pan(a|d|t)|pdxg|pg(13|\-([1-8]|c))|phil|pire|pl(ay|uc)|pn\-2|po(ck|rt|se)|prox|psio|pt\-g|qa\-a|qc(07|12|21|32|60|\-[2-7]|i\-)|qtek|r380|r600|raks|rim9|ro(ve|zo)|s55\/|sa(ge|ma|mm|ms|ny|va)|sc(01|h\-|oo|p\-)|sdk\/|se(c(\-|0|1)|47|mc|nd|ri)|sgh\-|shar|sie(\-|m)|sk\-0|sl(45|id)|sm(al|ar|b3|it|t5)|so(ft|ny)|sp(01|h\-|v\-|v )|sy(01|mb)|t2(18|50)|t6(00|10|18)|ta(gt|lk)|tcl\-|tdg\-|tel(i|m)|tim\-|t\-mo|to(pl|sh)|ts(70|m\-|m3|m5)|tx\-9|up(\.b|g1|si)|utst|v400|v750|veri|vi(rg|te)|vk(40|5[0-3]|\-v)|vm40|voda|vulc|vx(52|53|60|61|70|80|81|83|85|98)|w3c(\-| )|webc|whit|wi(g |nc|nw)|wmlb|wonu|x700|xda(\-|2|g)|yas\-|your|zeto|zte\-