Gefässpraxis am See

Our practice for diagnostic and interventional angiology and phlebology is centrally located inside Lucerne’s central train station.

Benefit from modern examination and treatment options

As a specialised practice for vascular diseases and vein disorders, we focus exclusively on the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of diseases affecting the arteries, veins, lymphatic system and microcirculation.

We place particular emphasis on the provision of comprehensive patient information, efficient diagnostics and optimised individual therapy – all from a single provider. To make it happen, Gefässpraxis am See is equipped with all the modern technologies required for vascular diagnostics and the minimally invasive treatment of varicose veins.

Our expertise and wide-ranging experience in this area is reflected by our title as a recognised Swiss reference centre for various outpatient varicose vein therapies, such as laser, radiofrequency ablation, VenaSeal and ClariVein (only available in German).

Our association with the Klinik St. Anna hospital means we are also capable of carrying out complex arterial or venous inpatient operations to the highest standard whenever necessary.

Effective interdisciplinary collaboration

Our practice takes an interdisciplinary approach as a matter of course. We collaborate directly with colleagues from other specialist areas in order to achieve a holistic evaluation and care for our patients. We believe immediate reporting and close collaboration with the family doctor and the referring doctors is vital for a coordinated and swift diagnosis and treatment.

Do you have any questions?

We will gladly answer any questions you may have. You can send us an enquiry by filling out the registration form, or simply call us to arrange an appointment for a personal consultation.

Cabinet d'angiologie au lac

Notre cabinet d'angiologie / phlébologie diagnostique et interventionnelle est situé en plein centre, directement à la gare de Lucerne.

Des possibilités de traitement et d'examen modernes

En tant que cabinet de spécialistes en maladies vasculaires et veineuses, nous sommes spécialisés dans la prévention, les examens et le traitement des affections artérielles, veineuses, lymphatiques et des maladies de la microcirculation.

Nous attachons ici une grande importance à une information détaillée des patients, un diagnostic efficace et un traitement individuel optimal réalisés par un seul et même prestataire. Toutes les possibilités modernes de diagnostic vasculaire et de traitement des varices peu invasif sont proposées au cabinet d'angiologie am See.

Notre reconnaissance en tant que centre de référence suisse pour différentes techniques de traitement ambulatoire des varices (notamment au laser, par radiofréquence, techniques Venaseal et Clarivein) atteste de notre compétence et de notre solide expérience dans ce domaine.

La proximité de l’hôpital de soins aigus Klinik St. Anna nous permet d'effectuer en service stationnaire des interventions chirurgicales artérielles ou veineuses complexes de haut niveau, si cela s'avère nécessaire.

Nous entretenons une collaboration interdisciplinaire

Grâce à une réflexion et une action interdisciplinaire, nous entretenons un échange direct avec nos collègues d'autres disciplines spécialisées, afin de garantir une évaluation et un suivi global de nos patients. Dans ce contexte, le reporting immédiat et une étroite collaboration avec le médecin de famille et les médecins référents sont essentiels pour pouvoir fournir un diagnostic et un traitement rapides et adaptés.

Vous avez d'autres questions?

Nous nous tenons volontiers à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions. Vous pouvez nous les faire parvenir via le formulaire d'inscription, ou convenir d'un rendez-vous par téléphone pour un entretien conseil personnalisé.