Swiss Scoliosis - spinal and scoliosis surgery

Swiss Scoliosis at Hirslanden Klinik Im Park in Zurich treats all disorders of the spine in children, adolescents and adults. The centre is headed by professor Kan Min, an internationally renowned spine surgeon who has been Head of Spinal Surgery in Balgrist Clinic, Dept. of Orthopedics, University of Zurich, for almost two decades and specialises in scoliosis. With his vast experience and excellent expertise, Professor Min puts particular emphasis on personal attention.

The centre for spinal and scoliosis surgery incorporates the latest medical know-how and best possible techniques, along with the highest quality standards. With our state-of-the-art operating and intensive care facilities, outstanding surgical experience and multidisciplinary professional care, we offer all our patients at Hirslanden Klinik Im Park in Zurich the best possible prospects for their treatment’s success.

Swiss Scoliosis maintains smooth and seamless procedures and collaborates with the best possible partners to ensure minimum risk and maximum prospects of treatment success. The centre also provides a pleasant ambience and coordinates rehabilitation programmes to help any patients requiring surgical intervention to recover as swiftly as possible. And we offer our assistance in administrative matters regarding hospitals and health insurance issues.

Swiss Scoliosis - Chirgurgie de la colonne vertébrale et scoliose

Le centre Swiss Scoliosis de la Hirslanden Klinik Im Park à Zurich traite toutes les maladies de la colonne vertébrale chez les enfants, les jeunes et les adultes. Le professeur Kan Min est un chirurgien de la colonne vertébrale de renommée internationale, ayant longtemps travaillé à l'Université de Zurich et spécialisé dans le traitement de la scoliose. Grâce à sa grande expérience, il mise en particulier sur une prise en charge individuelle et des compétences professionnelles de très haut niveau.

Le Centre de chirurgie de la colonne vertébrale et scoliose se fonde sur les connaissances médicales et les possibilités techniques les plus récentes. Une excellente expérience chirurgicale, une prise en charge compétente et multidisciplinaire ainsi que des infrastructures de très haut niveau (salle d'opération et unité de soins intensifs) offrent à nos patients de la Hirslanden Klinik Im Park de Zurich des conditions optimales pour un résultat de traitement positif.

Swiss Scoliosis accorde beaucoup d'importance à une coopération optimale avec ses partenaires, et tient à assurer des processus efficaces pour minimiser les risques et augmenter les perspectives de succès. Un environnement agréable avec réadaptation approfondie joue également un rôle important pour permettre à nos patients de se rétablir rapidement et en douceur après une intervention chirurgicale. Nous proposons par ailleurs notre soutien pour toutes les questions administratives avec les caisses d’assurance maladie, les hôpitaux ou les médecins.

    Hirslanden Klinik Im Park
    Swiss Scoliosis - Chirurgie de la colonne vertébrale et scoliose
    Seestrasse 220
    CH-8027 Zürich
    F +41 44 209 24 41