Ortho Clinic Zurich

Ortho Clinic Zurich is a medical centre with six specialist orthopaedic practitioners. Together, they cover the entire orthopaedic field. This includes all examinations and treatments for shoulders, elbows, spine, pelvis, hips, knees and feet. The centre also specialises in paediatric orthopaedics.

Complex operations involving the musculoskeletal system must be carried out by experts in the requisite orthopaedic specialty. Every orthopaedic specialist at the Ortho Clinic Zurich focuses on one area of the human musculoskeletal system and has long-standing experience in their core competency. Our doctors have all held leading positions at highly specialised hospitals and have made significant scientific contributions in their main areas of expertise.

The Ortho Clinic Zurich is located near Hirslanden Klinik Im Park in Zurich Wollishofen and collaborates closely with Klinik Im Park. Patients can have their surgery in Klinik Im Park and benefit from the high standards of care offered by a private hospital.

The Ortho Clinic Zurich building also houses Klinik Im Park’s radiology department, as well as the IMPARK TRAINING physiotherapy and training centre. This reduces travel time for x-ray imaging and physiotherapy treatments.

    Hirslanden Klinik Im Park
    Ortho Clinic Zurich
    Seestrasse 315
    8038 Zurich
    Hirslanden Klinik Im Park
    Dr. med. Igor Killer Casparis/PD Dr. med. Leonhard Ramseier/Dr. med. Atul Sukthankar/Prof. Dr. med. Clément Max Léonard Werner
    F +41 44 201 40 41

Ortho Clinic Zurich

L'Ortho Clinic Zurich est un centre avec six orthopédistes spécialisés. Elle couvre l'intégralité du secteur orthopédique, c'est-à-dire tous les diagnostics et traitements de l'épaule, du coude, de la colonne vertébrale, du bassin, de la hanche, du genou et du pied. Le centre est également spécialisé en orthopédie pédiatrique.

La complexité des opérations de l'appareil locomoteur nécessite une spécialisation du médecin intervenant dans la spécialité médicale orthopédique correspondante. Chacun des spécialistes de l'Ortho Clinic Zurich est spécialisé dans un domaine de l'appareil locomoteur humain et dispose de plusieurs années d'expérience dans son domaine de compétence. Les médecins de l'Ortho Clinic Zurich ont occupé des postes d'encadrement dans des cliniques hautement spécialisées et mené des activités scientifiques dans leur spécialité.

L'Ortho Clinic se trouve près de la Hirslanden Klinik Im Park à Zurich Wollishofen. L'Ortho Clinic Zurich entretient une étroite collaboration avec la Klinik Im Park. Les patients peuvent être opérés à la Klinik Im Park et profitent des standards haut de gamme d'une clinique privée.

Le bâtiment de l'Ortho Clinic Zurich abrite un service de radiologie de la Klinik Im Park ainsi que le service de physiothérapie IMPARK TRAINING. Cela offre des possibilités supplémentaires en matière de radios et de traitements de physiothérapie.

    Hirslanden Klinik Im Park
    Ortho Clinic Zurich
    Seestrasse 315
    8038 Zurich
    Hirslanden Klinik Im Park
    Dr. med. Igor Killer Casparis/PD Dr. med. Leonhard Ramseier/Dr. med. Atul Sukthankar/Prof. Dr. med. Clément Max Léonard Werner
    F +41 44 201 40 41