Ortho Cham Zugthe Centre of Excellence for the Musculoskeletal System

Our patients have an ever-increasing need for pain-free mobility, so that they can remain active and independent well into old age.

One team of doctors multiple medical specialties

Conservative and operative orthopaedics have advanced significantly over the years and now encompass a comprehensive and diverse range of treatment methods. Today there is an individual therapy option for just about every orthopaedic problem, whether it’s degenerative or the result of trauma. To stay on top of these developments, more and more doctors are specialising in specific areas of orthopaedics.

Our medical professionals completed their education and training and renowned hospitals and each have a particular specialisation. As a result, Ortho Cham Zug provides patients with the best possible advice and therapy for all aspects of the musculoskeletal system:

Feet & ankles: Dr. med. Roman Flückiger
Shoulders & elbows: Dr. med. Sebastian Gathmann
Hips & knees: Dr. med. Martin Röthlisberger

Nearby hospital for added convenience

The imaging technologies required to establish a precise diagnosis are available at the nearby AndreasKlinik, so you’ll save valuable travel time.

Best possible results with post-operative follow-up treatment

Post-operative follow-up treatment is key aspect of the medical care provided by Ortho Cham Zug. Through regular and unscheduled check-ups at our centre as well as ongoing communication with your family doctor and physiotherapists, we can ensure the best possible results.

Ortho Cham Zug

Dr. med. Roman Flückiger, Dr. Sebastian Gathmann, Dr. med. Martin Röthlisberger

Ortho Cham Zug

Ortho Cham Zug – le centre de compétence de l'appareil locomoteur Nos patients souhaitent de plus en plus pouvoir se déplacer sans douleur, pratiquer toutes sortes d'activités et rester autonomes, même à un âge avancé.

Une équipe de médecins plusieurs compétences-clés

Les options thérapeutiques conservatrices et interventionnelles existant en orthopédie, qui ont beaucoup évolué, sont désormais très nombreuses et variées. Il existe aujourd'hui une option thérapeutique individuelle pour quasiment tous les troubles, qu'ils soient provoqués par des traumatismes ou d'origine dégénérative. Pour rester à la pointe du progrès, de plus en plus de médecins se spécialisent dans un domaine particulier de l'orthopédie.

Nous avons suivi notre formation initiale et continue dans des cliniques de renom, et nous sommes tous spécialisés dans un domaine en particulier. Chez Ortho Cham Zug, nous garantissons ainsi les meilleurs conseil et traitement possible, réalisés par des spécialistes:

Pied et cheville: Dr Roman Flückiger
Épaule et coude: Dr Sebastian Gathmann
Hanche et genou: Dr Martin Röthlisberger

Optimisation des traitements grâce à la proximité de la clinique

L'AndreasKilinik, située à proximité immédiate du centre, propose toutes les techniques d'examen d'imagerie nécessaires à la pose d'un diagnostic précis, ce qui vous évite des trajets et délais d'attente inutiles.

Les meilleurs résultats possibles grâce à un traitement postopératoire

Nous attachons une importance toute particulière au traitement postopératoire. Grâce à des contrôles de suivi au centre, réguliers ou non planifiés, et à une communication étroite avec votre médecin de famille et le physiothérapeute traitant, nous vous garantissons le meilleur résultat possible.

 

Ortho Cham Zug

Dr Roman Flückiger, Dr Sebastian Gathmann, Dr Martin Röthlisberger