Our services for you

At the Clinique Bois-Cerf, it is importance to us that you feel at home. We offer a whole range of services to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

We are delighted to offer you various services designed to ensure that your stay at the Clinique Bois-Cerf is pleasant and comfortable. You will find below an outline of our services according to your insurance category. 

Services offered to all our patients :

Bar The Clinique Bois-Cerf bar is open from 07:30 to 19:00 Monday to Friday and 09:00 to 17:00 on Saturday, Sundays and holidays. It offers a full range of food options as well as magazines, newspapers and gifts. It also has a wifi connection.
Food During your stay, you will have a choice of two daily menus carefully prepared by our kitchen staff in collaboration with award-winning chef Carlo Crisci. For more information, please see the Food page.
Garden and terrasse The garden at the Clinique Bois-Cerf is open to patients and their visitors all year round. The terrace is open during the warmer months.
Chaplaincy
Two religious service chaplains from the City of Lausanne offer regular visits and contact in the hospital. You can also ask for an ecclesiastic of your own confession through one of our nursing staff.
Wifi Wifi is available throughout the hospital.

Additional services offered to our patients with private or semi-private insurance :

Room service We will bring mail and flowers to your room. A local newspaper is provided every morning. You can also order newspapers and magazines of your choice. Just ask the hospitality staff if you would like to do this.
Hospitality Our hospitality staff will welcome you on arrival, advise you on your menu choices, arrange room service and support you when you leave. For more information, please see the Hospitality page.
Gift To help you feel at home, we offer you a welcome gift in the form of a Louis Widmer toiletries set.

Additional services offered to our patients with private insurance :

Private coordinator In addition to our hospitality staff, we offer private patients a Private Coordinator. He or she will support you throughout your stay and ensure that your non-medical needs are met. For more information, please see the Private Coordinator page.
Transport service We offer private patients a transport service for their return home (for Lausanne and its environs on working days).
Other "Hirslanden Privé" services
Please see our Hirslanden Privé page to find out about all the services offered to patients with private insurance.

Find out about our hospitality services

Nos ServicesPour vous

À la Clinique Bois-Cerf, il nous importe que vous vous sentiez chez vous. Nous vous proposons différents services destinés à rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Nous sommes heureux de mettre à votre disposition un ensemble de services destinés à rendre votre séjour à la Clinique Bois-Cerf agréable et confortable. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu de nos services selon votre catégorie d'assurance. 

Services proposés à l'ensemble de nos patients :

Bar Le Bar de la Clinique Bois-Cerf vous accueille de 07h30 à 19h00 du lundi au vendredi, et de 09h00 à 17h00 le samedi, le dimanche et les jours fériés. Il propose une offre de restauration complète ainsi que des magazines, journaux et cadeaux. Il est équipé d'une connexion Wi-Fi.
Gastronomie Durant votre séjour, vous avez le choix entre deux menus du jour élaborés avec soin par notre équipe de cuisine, en collaboration avec le chef étoilé Carlo Crisci. Pour plus d’information à ce sujet, consultez la page Gastronomie.
Jardin et terrasse Le jardin de la Clinique Bois-Cerf est à la disposition des patients et de leurs visites tout au long de l’année, et sa terrasse ouvre à la belle saison.
Aumônerie Deux aumôniers des services religieux de la Ville de Lausanne assurent régulièrement un ministère de visites et de contacts dans la clinique. Vous pouvez également faire appel à un ecclésiastique de votre confession en faisant la demande à notre personnel soignant.
Wi-Fi Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans l'ensemble de la clinique.

Services supplémentaires proposés à nos patients au bénéfice d'une assurance privée ou semi-privée

Service en chambre  Nous apportons courrier et fleurs dans votre chambre. Un journal local vous est remis chaque matin. Vous avez la possibilité de commander les journaux ou magazines de votre choix. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit de vous adresser au personnel hôtelier.
Hôtellerie Notre personnel hôtelier vous accueille dès votre arrivée, vous conseille sur le choix des menus, assure le service en chambre et vous accompagne lors de votre départ. Pour plus d’information à ce sujet, consultez la page Hôtellerie.
Cadeaux Afin que vous vous sentiez bien chez nous, nous vous proposons un cadeau de bienvenue sous la forme d’un set de produits de la marque de soins Louis Widmer.

Services supplémentaires proposés à nos patients au bénéfice d'une assurance privée :

Coordinateur privé En plus du personnel hôtelier, nous mettons à disposition des patients privés un Coordinateur privé. Il vous accompagne durant votre séjour pour répondre à vos besoins non-médicaux. Pour plus d’information à ce sujet, consultez la page Coordinateur privé.
Service de transport Pour le retour à domicile après le séjour, nous proposons aux patients privés un service de transport (Lausanne et environs, pendant les jours ouvrables).
Autres prestations « Hirslanden Privé »
Consultez la page Hirslanden Privé pour connaître l'ensemble des prestations réservées à nos patients assurés en privé