WelcomeKlinik Hirslanden

The Klinik Hirslanden is a modern private clinic in Zurich, which belongs to Hirslanden, the leading private clinic group in Switzerland. The modern infrastructure and the high standards of our medical staff and their colleagues are the foundation of the the emphasis and philosophy on the well-being of our patients.

Klinik Hirslanden in Zurich is one of the most exclusive private hospitals in Switzerland. Klinik Hirslanden is part of a collaborative network of expert specialists and centres of excellence offering patients a wide range of custom tailored treatments as well as the highest professional industry standards of medical and nursing care. The hospital is renowned amongst professional circles for its medical infrastructure and expertise. Comfortable accommodation is sure to make its guests feel at ease and aids in your full rehabilitation.

Region

Klinik Hirslanden is situated high above Lake Zurich in the Hirslanden district. The hospital’s location on the leafy outskirts of the city boasts a sweeping view over Zurich and the lake, yet is still easy to reach on public transport or with our exclusive free shuttle bus.

Profile
Hirslanden offers a comprehensive list of services and medical care thanks to its collaboration with affiliated doctors and centers of excellence. This collaboration allows the patients to receive the most professional and cutting edge treatments in the industry. With the medical expertise of an acute hospital with affiliated doctors and in-house physicians the staff at Hirslanden is able to accompany patients from diagnosis to recovery while at the same time offering each patient with individualised care.

Areas of specialisation
With over 50 institutes and centres of medical excellence Hirslanden Klinik is a field leading group with unmatched expertise and experience. The main focus lies in cardiology, visceral surgery, neuroscience, orthopaedics, gynaecology and obstetrics. The clinics emergency unit is available 24-7.

 

 

Please note that the language setting you have chosen does not display all information of this website .

If you would like to display the complete content, please change the language settings to german.

Klinik Hirslanden

La Klinik est une clinique privée zurichoise moderne et appartient à Hirslanden, le principal groupe de cliniques privées en Suisse. L’infrastructure moderne et la compétence professionnelle de nos médecins et de notre personnel déterminent depuis des années nos décisions et notre philosophie: nous investissons le meilleur de nous-mêmes pour votre bien-être durant votre séjour chez nous.

La Klinik Hirslanden de Zurich est l'une des cliniques privées les plus exclusives de Suisse. La Klinik Hirslanden fait partie d'un réseau collaboratif de spécialistes et de centres de compétence offrant aux patients une large gamme de traitements sur mesure ainsi que les standards professionnels les plus élevés du secteur pour les soins médicaux et infirmiers. La clinique est réputée dans les cercles professionnels pour son infrastructure médicale et son expertise. Le service d'hôtellerie confortable vise à mettre à l'aise les patients et à les soutenir dans leur rétablissement complet.

Région

La Klinik Hirslanden, qui se trouve dans le quartier du même nom, surplombe le lac de Zurich. Sa situation à la périphérie boisée de la ville offre une vue magnifique sur Zurich et son lac, tout en permettant un accès optimal en transports privés et publics ou avec la navette gratuite et exclusive de la clinique.

Profil

La Klinik Hirslanden propose une liste complète de services et de soins médicaux grâce à sa collaboration avec les médecins accrédités et centres de compétence. Cette collaboration permet aux patients de bénéficier des traitements les plus professionnels et les plus avancés du secteur. Avec l'expertise médicale d'une clinique de soins aigus faisant appel aux services de médecins accrédités et de médecins employés, le personnel de la Klinik Hirslanden peut accompagner ses patients depuis leur diagnostic jusqu'à leur rétablissement tout en offrant à chacun d'entre eux des soins personnalisés.

Spécialités médicales

Avec plus de 50 instituts et centres de compétence médicaux, la Klinik Hirslanden constitue un groupe de pointe doté d'une expertise et d'une expérience sans égal. Ses spécialités sont la cardiologie, la chirurgie viscérale, la neuroscience, l'orthopédie, la gynécologie et l'obstétrique. Le centre des urgences de la clinique est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Faits et chiffres

Fondée en 1932, la Klinik Hirslanden dispose de 330 lits, 14 salles d'opération et 3 salles d'accouchement. Plus de 510 médecins accrédités et médecins employés à l'expérience et à l'expertise réputées et à peu près 1800 employés hautement qualifiés se consacrent au bien-être de chaque patient.