Affiliated doctors

Maintaining a close relationship of trust with our practising doctors is particularly important to us. Find out all you need to know about your practice at the Clinique Bois-Cerf and the Clinique Cecil.

As a practising doctor in our hospitals, we will offer you a range of benefits and services aimed at supporting you in your medical practice. We also believe it is important to keep you informed about our activities.

Personalised support when you join us
We are delighted to offer you a personalised welcome and to support you during your integration process. Once your application for affiliation has been processed by the administration, our head of doctor relations will be your personal contact.

She will be there by your side to help facilitate your arrival. She will keep you informed and pass on your requests to departments concerned, and will support you as you settle in to your consulting room within our hospitals.

Ongoing support throughout your practice
Do not hesitate to get in touch with our head of doctor relations if you have any questions. Whether you want to promote your work, develop opportunities for visibility or are considering medical partnerships, we will be there to help you develop and enhance your plans.

Médecins actifs

Entretenir une relation de confiance et de proximité avec nos médecins actifs nous importe tout particulièrement. Retrouvez ici toutes les informations utiles quant à votre pratique au sein des cliniques Bois-Cerf et Cecil.

En votre qualité de médecin actif auprès de nos cliniques, nous vous proposons divers avantages et prestations destinés à vous soutenir dans votre pratique médicale. Il nous importe également de vous tenir informés de nos activités.

Un soutien personnalisé lors de votre intégration
Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer un accueil personnalisé et de vous offrir notre soutien durant votre processus d'intégration. Une fois votre demande d'accréditation traitée par notre direction, notre responsable des relations médecins sera votre interlocutrice privilégiée.

Présente à vos côtés, celle-ci vous aidera à simplifier votre arrivée. Elle vous renseignera et transmettra vos diverses demandes aux services concernés, puis vous soutiendra dans votre installation en cabinet ou au sein de nos cliniques.

Un appui durable au cours de votre pratique
Notre responsable des relations médecins se tiendra à votre service pour toute demande. Qu'il s'agisse de promouvoir vos activités, de développer des occasions de visibilité ou d'envisager des partenariats médicaux, nous sommes présents à vos côtés pour vous aider à développer et valoriser vos projets.