Our medicalstaff

Our medical staff at the Clinique Cecil are wholly focused on the patient. Your health and wellbeing are their priority throughout your stay or your treatment.

At the Clinique Cecil, our nursing staff base their work around five key elements :

Personal approach
We treat all our patients with the greatest respect and support them according to their individual needs. We place the human being at the centre of our concerns, while taking into account the expectations and needs of all our patients.

Professionalism
Our care meets the highest quality standards. We attach great importance to exchanging information across disciplines and to providing transparency to all those involved. On the basis of high internal and external standards, nursing staff comply with healthcare directives and regularly check their work. Our nursing staff form an interdisciplinary team of partners who take an open and forward-looking approach. They are motivated every day by an enthusiasm for their job and by communicating on a human level.

Respect
We have deep respect for the individuality of all our patients and are mindful to preserve it. By keeping an open attitude, we aim to establish a relationship of trust so as to foster a feeling of security within a comfortable environment. We engage in dialogue with our patients and answer their medical questions in the best way we can so that they feel as comfortable as possible.

A forward-looking approach
Our nursing staff are highly qualified. As a training organisation, we offer our staff a wide range of ongoing and in-service training programmes. This training contributes to the quality of care and the high performance level.

Permanent monitoring
Our medical staff can reach an anaesthetist and your doctor (or a deputy) at all times. Our recovery room, intensive care and anaesthesia staff are also operational 24 hours a day.

Notre personnelsoignant

Le personnel soignant de la Clinique Cecil est pleinement centré sur le patient. Votre santé et votre bien-être sont leur priorité tout au long de votre hospitalisation ou traitement.

À la Clinique Cecil, notre personnel soignant fonde son activité sur cinq piliers :

Personnalisation
Nous traitons chaque patient avec le plus grand respect et l’encadrons selon ses besoins individuels. Nous plaçons l’humain au centre de nos préoccupations, en tenant compte de l’ensemble des attentes et exigences de notre patientèle.

Professionnalisme
Nos soins se conforment à des exigences de qualité élevées. Nous attachons de l’importance à l’échange interdisciplinaire et à la transparence envers toutes les personnes impliquées. Sur la base de standards internes et externes élevés, le personnel soignant respecte les directives de soins et contrôle régulièrement son travail. Notre personnel soignant forme une équipe interdisciplinaire de partenaires, agissant dans un esprit ouvert et orienté vers l’avenir. L’enthousiasme pour leur mission et l’aspect humain de la communication les motivent chaque jour.

Respect
Nous possédons un profond respect de l’individualité de chaque patient et veillons à la préserver. À l’aide d’une attitude ouverte, nous nous efforçons d'établir une relation de confiance pour créer un sentiment de sécurité, dans le contexte d’un encadrement agréable. Nous dialoguons avec nos patients et répondons à leurs demandes médicales au mieux afin qu’ils se sentent le plus confortable possible.

Orientation vers l'avenir
Notre personnel soignant est hautement qualifié. En tant qu’entreprise formatrice, nous proposons à nos employés une offre étendue de formations continues et en cours d’emploi. Cette offre contribue à la qualité des soins et à un haut niveau des performances.

Encadrement continu
Notre personnel soignant peu atteindre un anesthésiste et votre médecin (ou son remplaçant) en tout temps. Nos équipes de la salle de réveil, des soins intensifs et d'anesthésie sont également opérationnelles 24h sur 24.