Co Brand Logo Hirslanden Medbase

Medbase and Hirslanden are pooling their expertise in outpatient and inpatient medicine. The objective of the cooperation is to optimise the local, integrated outpatient and inpatient medical care while focusing on people.

Both partners’ areas of expertise along the integrated care chain complement each other perfectly. The strengths of Medbase’s powerful outpatient network include basic and primary care as well as a variety of preventive care offers at all levels. Hirslanden is the largest medical network in Switzerland and is a leader in specialist medicine and diagnostics.

Contact 24/7

 0848 222 888

 Contact form

In the event of a serious risk to life, call 144 immediately!

About Medbase

medbase

As the leading outpatient provider of healthcare services, the Medbase Group operates medical centres at some 50 locations throughout Switzerland. Since 2019, more than 45 chemists have joined the group. It also took over the 34 zahnarztzentrum.ch locations in 2020. Some 2 500 employees provide patients with holistic healthcare services, ranging from preventive treatment to acute medical care and rehabilitation. Around 300 in-house and medical specialists, more than 360 therapists, 140 chemists and more than 300 dentists and specialists in orthodontics, implants and dental hygiene work in a coordinated and inter-professional manner within the group. Medbase Corporate Health offers specialised advisory services and holistic occupational health management for companies.

www.medbase.ch

About Hirslanden

The Hirslanden Private Hospital Group consists of 17 hospitals in 10 cantons, many of which have an emergency department. It also operates 4 outpatient surgical units, 17 radiology institutes and 5 radiotherapy institutes. The Group has 2 506 affiliated doctors and 10 417 employees, 498 of whom are permanently employed doctors. Hirslanden is the leading private hospital group and the largest medical network in Switzerland.

www.hirslanden.ch

Co Brand Logo Hirslanden Medbase

Medbase et Hirslanden unissent leurs compétences dans la médecine ambulatoire et stationnaire. L’objectif de la coopération est d’optimiser la prise en charge médicale intégrée ambulatoire et stationnaire à proximité du domicile, plaçant ainsi l’être humain au cœur des activités.

Les compétences des deux partenaires se complètent de manière idéale tout au long du parcours clinique intégré: le réseau ambulatoire performant de Medbase compte parmi ses points forts la prise en charge ambulatoire de base et primaire ainsi que divers services préventifs à tous les niveaux. Hirslanden est le plus grand réseau médical en Suisse et leader en médecine spécialisée et en diagnostic.

Contact 24/7

 0848 222 888

 Formulaire de contact

Si votre pronostic vital est engagé, composez immédiatement le numéro d’urgence 144!

À propos de Medbase

medbase

En sa qualité de prestataire leader de services ambulatoires de santé, le groupe Medbase gère plus de 50 sites en Suisse, où sont implantés ses centres médicaux. Depuis 2019, plus de 45 pharmacies font partie du groupe et en 2020, les 34 sites ont été repris par zahnarztzentrum.ch. Près de 2’500 collaborateurs assurent une prise en charge globale des patientes et patients, de la médecine préventive à la rééducation, en passant par les soins aigus. Environ 300 médecins de famille et spécialistes, plus de 360 thérapeutes, 140 pharmaciens et plus de 300 dentistes et spécialistes en orthodontie, implants et hygiène dentaire, travaillent en collaboration et de manière interprofessionnelle au sein du groupe. Medbase Corporate Health propose un conseil spécifique aux entreprises et des projets globaux dans la gestion de la santé en entreprise.

https://www.medbase.ch/fr/medbase/

À propos de Hirslanden

Le Groupe de cliniques privées Hirslanden comprend 17 cliniques réparties dans 10 cantons, dont beaucoup possèdent un service des urgences. Il exploite par ailleurs 4 centres de chirurgie ambulatoire, 17 instituts de radiologie et 5 instituts de radiothérapie. Le groupe compte plus de 2’506 médecins accrédités ainsi que 10’417 collaboratrices et collaborateurs, dont 498 médecins employés. Hirslanden est le premier groupe hospitalier privé et le plus grand réseau médical de Suisse.

www.hirslanden.ch