Working atthe Clinique Cecil

The Clinique Bois-Cerf and the Clinique Cecil are part of the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group. They regularly recruit new qualified members of staff. We look forward to receiving your application!

Fairness, transparency, accountability, responsibility, customer focus, team work and efficiency are the key values of our work ethic. These values enable us to maintain a pleasant work environment and meet the needs of our patients.

The quality of our services depends on the professionalism of our 900 members of staff and 728 affiliated doctors. We do everything we can to promote their professional development within our hospitals and offer numerous benefits to our employees.

Attractive work environment

We balance our work and private lives

Through personalised working hours and conditions we enable both working mothers and fathers to combine their work lives with their family duties. Half of our hospitals have a crèche with reasonable rates and flexible hours.

Health - and our staff - our main priority

We are mindful of the wellbeing of our staff and offer all sorts of services so that our employees can maintain, or even improve, their physical and mental health. We also offer preventive services such as vaccination campaigns, health seminars, classes on nutrition, balanced meals in the work restaurants, etc. so that staff can look after themselves and eat well.

Our benefits

As far as benefits go, staff at the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group are rather spoiled. The restaurants in our hospitals serve top-quality meals at extremely reasonable prices. Tea, coffee and mineral water are provided free of charge. And on top of everything, reductions are offered on various purchases, events and services.

Our salary policy

Our salaries are aligned with those of the local employment market, but we also offer attractive social benefits and bonuses. We therefore carry out regular studies of market salaries and recruitment conditions. 

Employment conditions

Holidays

Our employees under the age of 59 years are entitled to 5 weeks (25 days) paid leave; those over 60 are entitled to 6 weeks (30 days).

"Free Time Plus" employment model

Where operating conditions allow, we offer a "Free Time Plus" employment model.

  • Option 1: Salary reduction of 2.2% = 5 additional days' leave
  • Option 2: Salary reduction of 4.4% = 10 additional days' leave

Long-service bonus

Hirslanden wishes to recognise its most effective staff and therefore rewards their loyalty with long-service bonuses. Between their second and their ninth year of service, our staff receive two loyalty days (additional days of paid leave). Between their 10th and their 14th year of service, they are entitled to three loyalty days a year, and from their 15th year they receive four days.

Health insurance

As members of the collective health insurance scheme offered by our contractual partner, staff and their families have access to preferential conditions. Hirslanden offers special staff rates for private or semi-private treatment in the event of accident or illness.

Pension fund

At Hirslanden, the benefits and the pension contributions paid by the employer exceed the legal obligations. Hospital insurance holders who have opted for the benefits and contributions plan 1 have a choice of two pension plans and can adapt their occupational pension premiums according to their current personal needs.

Insurance and subsistence allowances in the event of illness and accident

All staff are insured by Hirslanden for illness and accident. To avoid any loss of salary, an income is guaranteed for a maximum of 730 days.

Maternity leave

Hirslanden offer all female employees paid maternity leave for a total of 16 weeks (80% of gross salary in the first year of employment and 100% after the second year).

Travailler à laClinique Cecil

Les cliniques Bois-Cerf et Cecil font parties du groupe de cliniques privées Hirslanden. Elles recrutent régulièrement de nouvelles collaboratrices et de nouveaux collaborateurs qualifiés. Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir votre candidature !

L’équité, la transparence, l’obligation de rendre des comptes et la responsabilité, l’orientation client, l’esprit d’équipe et l’efficience sont les valeurs fondamentales de notre éthique de travail. Elles nous permettent d’entretenir une atmosphère de travail agréable et de satisfaire notre patientèle.

La qualité de nos services dépend du professionnalisme de nos 900 collaboratrices et collaborateurs et de nos 728 médecins accrédités. Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de favoriser leur évolution professionnelle au sein de nos cliniques, et proposons de nombreux avantages à nos employés.

Environnement de travail attrayant

Nous concilions vie privée et vie professionelle

Grâce à des conditions et à des horaires de travail à la carte, nous permettons aussi bien aux mères qu’aux pères de famille de combiner au mieux leur activité professionnelle avec leurs tâches familiales. La moitié de nos cliniques dispose d’une garderie pour enfants aux tarifs raisonnables et aux horaires flexibles.
Gesundheit steht im Zentrum - auch für unsere Mitarbeitenden

La santé - et notre personnel - au centre de nos préoccupations

Soucieux du bien-être de nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs, nous offrons toutes sortes de services permettant à nos employés de garder la forme – physique et mentale –, voire même de l’améliorer. Et également de services préventifs comme des campagnes de vaccination, des séminaires de santé, des cours de nutrition, une alimentation équilibrée dans les restaurants d’entreprise, etc., pour bien se soigner et se nourrir.

Nos avantages

Du côté des avantages, le personnel du groupe de cliniques privées Hirslanden est plutôt gâté. Les restaurants de nos cliniques leur servent des repas de première qualité à des prix tout à fait raisonnables. Café, thé et eau minérale sont à disposition gratuitement. Et pour couronner le tout, des réductions leur sont offertes sur certains achats, manifestations ou services.

Notre politique salariale

Les salaires que nous pratiquons sont alignés sur ceux du marché de l’emploi local, mais nous proposons en sus d’alléchantes prestations sociales et primes. Pour cela, nous conduisons des études régulières sur les salaires et les conditions de recrutement du marché. 

Conditions d'embauche

Vacances

Nos employés de moins de 59 ans ont droit à 5 semaines (25 jours) de congés payés, et ceux de plus de 60 ans à 6 semaines (30 jours).

Modèle de temps de travail «Loisirs Plus»

Si les conditions d'exploitation le permettent, nous proposons le modèle de temps de travail «Loisirs Plus»:

  • Variante 1: Réduction de salaire de 2,2% = 5 jours de congés supplémentaires
  • Variante 2: Réduction de salaire de 4,4% = 10 jours de congés supplémentaires

Prime d'ancienneté

Hirslanden souhaite distinguer ses collaborateurs performants et les récompense de leur fidélité par des primes d'ancienneté. Nos collaborateurs bénéficient, entre leur deuxième et leur neuvième année de service, de deux journées fidélité (journées supplémentaires de congés payés). Ils ont droit à trois journées fidélité par an entre leur dixième et leur quatorzième année de service et de quatre journées à partir de la quinzième année.

Caisse-maladie

En adhérant à la caisse-maladie collective de notre partenaire contractuel, nos collaborateurs et les membres de leurs familles ont accès à des conditions avantageuses. Hirslanden participe en plus aux primes du personnel pour le traitement en division privée ou semi-privée, en cas d’accident et de maladie.
Pensionskasse

Caisse de pension

Chez Hirslanden, les prestations et la part versée par l’employeur au titre de la retraite dépassent les obligations légales. Les assurés d’une clinique ayant opté pour le plan de prestations et de cotisations 1 ont le choix deux plans de prévoyance et peuvent adapter leurs primes de prévoyance professionnelle en fonction de leurs besoins personnels du moment.

Assurance et indemnités journalières en cas de maladie et d’accident

Tous les collaborateurs et collaboratrices sont assuré(e)s par Hirslanden en cas de maladie ou d’accident. Pour leur éviter toute perte de salaire, un revenu leur est garanti pendant 730 jours maximum.

Congé maternité

Hirslanden accorde à toutes les collaboratrices un congé maternité rémunéré de 16 semaines au total (80% du salaire brut pour la 1ère année d’ancienneté, puis 100% dès la 2ème).