Doctors and Nurses: Together we care for you individually & personally

A top-modern infrastructure, lean processes and short communication paths are success factors of Hirslanden Klinik Aarau. However, the most important are our superb, committed specialists and employees. They live the philosophy of the centre hospital and care for patients personally, comprehensively and flexibly.

The affiliated doctor system enables us to work together with top-class doctors. The patients can choose which doctor they would like to see and will be treated by the same specialists before, during and after the procedure. The affiliated doctors work in a cross-disciplinary manner together in numerous competence centres. More information about the affiliated doctor system is available in the doctors' search.

Our skilled, motivated nursing personnel play a key role in patient care. They support patients and their relatives with comprehensive specialist knowledge and great sensitivity. More information on our nursing team, our services as well as our nursing philosophy is available on the nursing page.

Ärzte und Pflege: Gemeinsam betreuen wir Sieindividuell & persönlich

Eine topmoderne Infrastruktur, schlanke Prozesse und kurze Kommunikationswege sind sind Erfolgsfaktoren der Hirslanden Klinik Aarau. Am wichtigsten aber sind unsere hervorragenden, engagierten Fachärzte und Mitarbeitenden. Sie leben die Philosophie des Zentrumsspitals und betreuen die Patienten persönlich, umfassend und flexibel.

Das Belegarztsystem erlaubt uns, mit Topärzten zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Patienten können den Arzt ihres Vertrauens wählen und werden von demselben Spezialisten vor, während und nach dem Eingriff betreut. Die Belegärzte arbeiten in zahlreichen Kompetenzzentren fachübergreifend zusammen. Weitere Informationen zum Belegarztsystem finden Sie in der Ärztesuche.

Unsere kompetenten, motivierten Pflegefachpersonen nehmen eine zentrale Rolle in der Betreuung der Patienten ein. Sie begleiten die Patienten und deren Angehörige mit grossem Fachwissen und viel Einfühlungsvermögen. Mehr Informationen über unser Pflegeteam, unsere Dienstleistungen sowie unser Pflegeverständnis finden Sie auf der Seite Pflege.